Testimonials

Janie F.
“We called MB Link Refinishing to refinish our tub, which was peeling pretty badly, and we are sure glad we did! Scheduling was quick and easy, and the finished product is perfect! In addition, the employees were very helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend them to anyone seeking to refinish their tub, rather than replace it.”

Sara A.
“Very professional and they did a fantastic job on our 1920s cast iron tub. Price was more reasonable than others I had contacted too!”

Sharon M.
“Just a note to let MB Link Refinishing know how much their hard work is appreciated. Our tub looks like new and it saved us a lot of money in doing the refinishing instead of buying a new tub. Mr. Link was so nice in not only educating us in the refinishing process but put our minds at ease as to the durability of this process. Many Thanks. Mr. and Mrs. M.”

11/30/2016 – Steph L.
“I hired MB Link to do the refinishing. The finished product is beautiful. They did an excellent job – the refinisher was very professional and careful. I could tell that he took a lot of pride in his work. I would readily hire them again if I needed a job done.”

11/29/2016– David D.
“My experience with MB was perfect from the first phone call through the end of the job. Polite and helpful during the first call, scheduled within a few days, arrived on time first day and also on the 2nd day for the final inspection, polite when I spoke to the people who did the work and cleaned up after themselves perfectly. The entire experience is what it should be with any contractor. Will definitely use them again!”

11/20/2016 – Janie M.
“Scheduling was quick and easy (less than a week), and the finished product is perfect! In addition, the employees were very helpful and professional. The in-home technician was very polite and willing to answer any questions that we had. I would definitely recommend them to anyone seeking to refinish their tub, rather than replace it.”

11/07/2016 – Robert T.
“The service was excellent. Everything happened as was scheduled. The technicians explained what they were going to do and reviewed the steps as they were completed.”

10/15/2016– Dana C.
“I was on a time crunch and they were able to provide services for next day at a price almost half of that of my other bid. The owner and the tech were courteous, responsive and professional. I would use them again.”

10/08/2016 Diane H.
“I am absolutely thrilled with my bathtub transformation. They arrived on time and were very professional. They thoroughly protected the other bathroom areas, and their time estimates for completion were right on track. The final product exceeded my expectations. I’m showing all of my friends the before/after pictures (which I’ve attached in this review). Words are inadequate. My ugly, blue 1960’s bathtub now looks like a new 21st century bathtub. I wish they could perform that same magic on me.  I would definitely recommend MB Link Refinishing, and when the need arises, they’ll be getting my business again Thank you MB Link Refinishing! Diane H. Huber Heights, Ohio”

BEFORE:
DIane-H.-Before

AFTER:
Diane-H.-After-

09/27/2016 – Rob W.
“Gentleman that came to perform services was respectful, polite, and professional. whole process was easy / drama free. I didn’t even know it was possible to “resurface” a bath. was super pleased to save the money from having to buy and install a new tub + walls. Curt the owner took my calls directly, and did everything he originally said he was going to do.”

09/24/2016 – Janet D.
“I have hired MB Link several times to refinish bathtubs over the years. Every single time they have done an excellent job. They are prompt and professional. They are reasonably priced and the bathtubs look fabulous and hold up very well. I hired a competitor once and was so disappointed when the tub started to chip and peel just after two years. I have never had a problem with bathtubs I’ve had refinished by MB Link. I highly recommend this company!

09/24/2016 – David B.
“Extremely smooth! They were in and out in 2 days (1 day to strip, 1 day to finish) and the bathroom was spotless when they wrapped up. Taped off all mirrors, walls and floors to protect surrounding while they finished the tub and it looks awesome for an incredible price! Half what I was expecting to pay for the work, absolutely worth it! Everyone who came in was extremely courteous and nice. Well run team.”

09/23/2016 – Louise G.
“The representative of the company was prompt friendly and knowledgable. He answered all my questions and told me that there would be a strong odor from the materials that would be used. He was correct. After using much ventilation the odor left after a few days. He left his work area Clean and Came back the next day to remove the protective coverings from the bathroom.”

09/22/2016– Sarah A.
“Very professional and did an outstanding job! MB Link did a MUCH better then the company that refinished our tub when we first moved in . My tub looks brand new and he even fixed the calking issue we had around the floor. We should have called them months ago just to fix the cosmetic problems! It is very hard to find a good contractor and I am very impressed, and I highly recommend them.”